The Board is responsible and has general powers for the management and conduct of the Group’s business. The following table sets forth information regarding the current Directors:

Name Position
Ms. Huang Wei Chairlady and executive Director
Mr. Dou Sheng Executive Director
Mr. Wu Chi King Independent non-executive Director
Mr. So Yat Chuen Independent non-executive Director
Dr. Wu Wing Kuen, B.B.S. Independent non-executive Director

Biographical details of the directors of the Company are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Huang Wei (黃巍女士) (“Ms. Huang”), aged 52, obtained a Bachelor of Business (Accounting) degree from Central Queensland University in 1997. Ms. Huang has over 20 years of experience in financial management aspects.

Mr. Dou Sheng(竇勝先生)(“Mr. Dou”), aged 40, obtained a Bachelor degree in Material Science and Engineering from the Henan University of Science and Technology*(河南科技大學) in 2002. He has over 10 years of experience in sales distribution and marketing in China.

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Chi King(胡子敬先生)(Mr. Wu”), aged 40, received a Bachelor of Computer Science from Monash University and is a Certified Practising Accountant (CPA) of Certified Practising Accountant Australia.  He has accumulated extensive experience in finance and accounting by working in various listed and sizable companies in Hong Kong. Mr. Wu is currently the Finance Controller of Hang Heung Cake Shop Company Limited, a private company incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability which is a food product manufacturer. Mr. Wu is also an independent non-executive director of Wan Cheng Metal Packaging Company Limited, a company whose shares are listed on GEM of the Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 8291) and Mansion International Holdings Limited, a company whose shares are listed on GEM of the Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 8456) since June 2020 and June 2021 respectively.

Mr. So Yat Chuen(蘇溢泉先生) (“Mr. So”), aged 51, obtained a Bachelor of Laws degree from Peking University, a Post-graduate Diploma in English and Hong Kong Law from Manchester Metropolitan University in 2001 and a Master of Laws degree from the University of Greenwich in 2016. He is a solicitor of the High Court of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and has over 22 years of experience in legal sector. Mr. So is currently one of the chairmen of the Appeal Tribunal Panel (Buildings) (section 45 of the Building Ordinance (Cap. 123 of the Laws of Hong Kong)) and his appointment is for the period from 1 December 2018 to 30 November 2021. He is also a member of the Wanchai West Area Committee under the Home Affairs Department, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region from 2014 to 2020.

Dr. Wu Wing Kuen, B.B.S.(胡永權博士,B.B.S.)(“Dr. Wu”), aged 63, obtained his doctoral degree in business administration from the Clayton University in the United States in June 1989. He has over 25 years of experience in real estate investment. He has been serving as director of Jet View Investment Limited since December 1991 and as director of Jade Mind Investment Limited since October 2004. Both companies are principally engaged in real estate investments. Dr. Wu has also been serving as independent non-executive director of Nanfang Communication Holdings Limited (stock code: 1617) and Million Cities Holdings Limited (stock code: 2892), the shares of which are listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange, since November 2016 and June 2018. Dr. Wu has also served as independent non-executive director of the HongGuang Lighting Holdings Company Limited (stock code: 8343), a company listed on the GEM of the Stock Exchange, since December 2016. Dr. Wu was awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star by The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in July 2012. Dr. Wu is currently a voting member of the Hong Kong Jockey Club and president of the Sha Tin District Community Fund. Dr. Wu is a member of the Sha Tin District Fight Crime Committee and a member of the Appeal Tribunals Panel of the Planning and Lands Branch of the Development Bureau of The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.